Shop
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER POT
Local Storrs, CT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (94 reviews)
Date: Oct 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

One of the most beautiful flower arrangements I've ever received! Absolutely gorgeous and in a very nice vase with a decorative touch. The flowers continue to look fresh and vibrant after several days. I almost never leave comments on any products I receive, but this one deserved an excellent review.
Date: Oct 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Great service and wonderful experience ordering with you via your website.
Date: Sep 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

This is the second time I have used your services when I needed flowers in the Storrs/Willington area. The recipient was thrilled and sent me a picture of the arrangement .Once again the arrangement was absolutely gorgeous as it was during my first purchase. I would definitely recommend your services to anyone who needs flowers in that area. I'm so happy to have found a florist of your caliber that I can call upon!!
Date: Jun 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Cheery bouquet that brought a huge smile & unexpected tears to my friend's face on her birthday
Date: Jun 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

The item was exactly as described as the recipient sent a picture and it was beautiful and exactly as I thought it would be....thank you.
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The staff was so helpful and friendly! The product was amazing and my special request was granted! I will definitely be ordering from the in the future!
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful arrangement, very cheerful
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers were delivered on time and a big hit. Fresh and lasted for days. Thanks.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

Gorgeous selection. Fast and easy!
Date: Apr 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Fresh and beautiful!!
Date: Apr 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

beautiful flower my wife love them , fast on delivery very happy
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Very easy to order. Wonderful selection. The flowers arrived on time and were even more beautiful in person. I will definitely recommend your shop to anyone looking to order flowers. Thank you!!
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was beautiful and arrived on time. Thank you for caring. Charlette Finch
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Another great experience with you. The flowers are more beautiful than last time! Thank you
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

My daughter loved the flower arrangement I sent her at UConn. She sent me a picture and it was beautiful. She was well notified and it was easy to order on your website. I don't plan on ordering flowers often but if I do I will absolutely be using the Flower Pot! Thank you.
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Timely delivery and lovely arrangement.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were incredible. Small mix up with where they were delivered but that was easily fixed. My wife works on campus so I will be using your services again in the future.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

I am not sure how you did it. My husband was told there was no promises the flowers would arrive to me on Valentine’s Day. We he did not tell you is that he is a deployed solider who had not had time to order them ahead a time. So thank you for the beautiful flower arrangement, but more importantly, Thank you for making his day!
Date: Jan 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful, healthy arrangement!
Date: Jan 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Wonderful arrangement!! Sending from Michigan, so pleased with it!!
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The recipient raved about the basket. I was extremely happy with the whole experience.
Date: Dec 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Having never used your company I was a little nervous. After my experience I would definitely use your company again and I would recommend you. Thanks for your prompt service and for your beautiful flower arrangement.
Date: Dec 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Great service! Our birthday girl was thrilled.
Date: Dec 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

service was great my daughter was very happy!!!
Date: Dec 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful flowers, friendly staff and unique gift options! Love this shop!
Date: Nov 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Jesse, I came home Wednesday to find this beautiful bouquet of flowers from the Flower Pot. I don't know if you were the one who delivered them, but they are gorgeous! What a treat.
Date: Nov 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Delivered on time and was very nice.
Date: Nov 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Service was great. Would buy again.
Date: Nov 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

good job
Date: Sep 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

exceptional service. My friend was extremely delighted with the bouquets that were sent to her on her birthday. Thank you so very much.
Date: Sep 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The service was great and the flowers were beautiful. I will definitely order more from The Flower Pot!
Date: Jul 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

On behalf of my husband and myself I would like to thank you for the beautiful job that was done on the funeral arrangements for my husband's mother's funeral. Theywere exactly as describedand beautifuuly arranged. This was our first experience with your company, but definitely won't be the last. Thank you again for your attention and professionalism.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

It is always easy to order and the staff is extremely professional and friendly every time!
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

FLowers were delivered on time to celebrate my daughters birthday. Even ordered a the last minute. Two weeks later and a road trip home from UCONN and they are still beautiful!
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

There is a great variety to choose from. The item I ordered was beautiful and the recipient was thrilled. I would order from Flower Pot again and recommend it too. Thank you!
Date: Mar 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers arrived when expected and my sister was so elated she asked her boss to take a picture with them. Thank you for the great service.
Date: Mar 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers arrived when expected and my sister was so elated she asked her boss to take a picture with them. Thank you for the great service.
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

As always the flowers were beautiful and lasted almost two weeks!
Date: Jan 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Great place to order flowers from. Nice local vibe. Very fresh. Would definately use again.
Date: Dec 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent service. You delivered it quickly in time to celebrate her birthday which was that day. She loved the flowers! AND it was affordable. Thank you!
Date: Dec 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were gorgeous along with the vase. Would refer people to the flower pot. Definitely do business again. Regards Linda Pharmer
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was very pleased with the timely delivery of flowers on my mother's 80th birthday. I didn't see the flowers, but my mother was very happy and said they were beautiful!
Date: Oct 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

I really appreciate the lengths your driver went to in delivering the flowers ordered for me. I was not at home to receive them, so she arranged to drop them off at the UConn campus (where I work). I am grateful she was able to go above and beyond to make sure I got my order in a way that was convenient to me. And the flowers are beautiful too!
Date: Oct 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Delivered fresh and on-time. I would order from this business again. Thanks!
Date: Oct 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Jessie and her team at The Flower Pot recently did all the floral arrangements for my wedding (bouquets, boutonnieres, center pieces, and more!) . Everything was beyond beautiful and exactly what I wanted! They went above and beyond. Jessie uses flowers from local growers when possible - so the flowers are as fresh as possible! It also helps to further support local business. I would recommend The Flower Pot to anyone and everyone for any type of floral needs.
Date: Sep 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Speedy delivery & flowers were gorgeous. Thank you!
Date: Aug 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

The arrangement was perfect! I would definitely order flowers from you again in the future.
Date: Jun 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Timely delivery and most importantly my wife always loves the flowers she receives.
Date: May 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Lovely flowers! Just great! And tulips are still looking great after 5 days.
Date: May 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Easy to order, order was delivered when specified, arrangement was as pictured
Date: May 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Thank you for making a beautiful arrangement and making my mom so happy.
Date: May 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Thank you for making a beautiful arrangement and making my mom so happy.
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Fabulous as always! Gorgeous pink arrangement. Flowers last forever (well, not forever, but a long time!). Thank you!
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Absolutely fabulous customer service, delivery was on time and their website is very easy to order from.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowers were so beautiful, a lovely arrangement.
Date: Apr 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were great and it was very helpful to have text communication
Date: Mar 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

The bouquet was beautiful. You guys paid attention to the special request (white and green flowers with a vertical vase and variegated foliage) and made a gorgeous arrangement. Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Very reasonable prices and delivery rates! Very easy check out process! Thanks so much!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

It was beautiful!
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Great service
Date: Feb 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Always the best flowers and very helpful.
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement for my sister was absolutely beautiful (she sent me a picture) she was so pleasantly surprised she cried. The ease of shopping on your site made my choosing an arrangement easy. I would definitely use the Flower Pot again.
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Very pleased! Your quality and quick service are making me look really good!
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Recipient said arrangement was stunning!
Date: Nov 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PR

As expected, excellent service
Date: Nov 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were delivered on time and as pictured. My 15-year old granddaughter was thrilled! Thank you so much.
Date: Oct 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Definitely a 5-star experience.
Date: Apr 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

The arrangements I have gotten from the The FLower Pot are absolutely gorgeous. The flowers last a very long time. You know the flowers you are getting are fresh! It's so nice to have a local florist!
Date: Apr 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ME

Flowers are beautiful, fresh, professionally arranged and delivered. The Flower Pot is conveniently located right on Dog Lane. The staff is friendly and helpful. I will never go to the grocery store again for flowers!
Date: Apr 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

The arrangements I've gotten from The Flower Pot have been just beautiful. They are nicely done with flowers bought l-o-c-a-l-l-y, and they last a long time. Nice job ladies!!
Date: Apr 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

We are so glad we went to the Flower Pot for our wedding flowers. We ordered 2 arrangments, pew bows, and all the wedding party bouquets and such. Everything was beautiful, delivered on time, and they were so friendly and helpful. It was better than I could have ever imagined!
Date: Apr 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

The Flowers Pot did our wedding flowers and they were absolutely perfect! Highly recommended! Didn't have to worry about a thing. If you need wedding flowers go to the Flower Pot. You won't be sorry!
Date: Apr 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

I've had several arrangements from The Flower Pot and each was beautiful. I'm amazed how you create lovely art with flowers, greens, and a vase. You turned a simple Mason Jar into a charming attractive noticeable centerpiece. Thank you!
Date: Apr 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

The arrangement was beyond our expectations! It would have been my Mom and Dad's 68th anniversary...each year we honor it by sending Dad flowers. Your arrangement was the best ever! Thanks so much!!!! (We have been telling everyone how great it was!!!)
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Storrs, CT
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Instagram LinkedIn Twitter Yelp

THE FLOWER POT
9 Dog Lane Suite 110
Storrs, CT. 06268
Local: (860) 429-2299

All prices shown in US dollars


web19-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase